For The Record Here And There

ByteFM: For The Record vom 16.04.2022

Ausgabe vom 16.04.2022: Here And There

Diesmal mit Rollercone, Dego And Kaidi, T.U.B.A., Urban Tribe, Meftah, Theo Parrish w/ Maurissa Rose, Jon Dixon, Anthony Nicholson feat. Imani, Kyle Hall und Kym.


(Noch keine Kommentare)
Eingeloggte "Freunde von ByteFM" können Kommentare hinterlassen.


1.  Rollercone / Fictions
Fictions# / Earth
2.  Dego And Kaidi / Orbiting Uhura
Orbiting Uhura# / Ego Records
3.  T.U.B.A. / Theme From The Underground Bowling Alley (Beats & Vocals)
Theme From The Underground Bowling Alley (Single) / Vinylmania Jazz
4.  Urban Tribe / D-2000
D-2000 (Single) / Mo Wax
5.  Meftah / Come Fly Away
Come Fly Away (Single) / Musha Publishing
6.  Theo Parrish / This Is For You (feat. Maurissa Rose)
This Is For You (Single) / Sound Signature
7.  Jon Dixon / Five 15
Five 15 (Single) / 4evr 4wrd
8.  Anthony Nicholson / Just Do It (feat. Imani) (Just Dubb It Mix)
Just Do It (Single) / Circular Motion Recordings
9.  Kyle Hall / One 2 One Deep
One 2 One Deep (Single) / Forget The Clock
10.  Kym / Give Me The Dance (Dance Mix)
Give Me The Dance (Single) / Award Records