Kontrabass Welcome Stranger

ByteFM: Kontrabass vom 01.05.2022

Ausgabe vom 01.05.2022: Welcome Stranger

Neue und alte Musik von Reginald Omas Mamode IV, Homeboy Sandman, Big L, Jehst, Kae Tempest, FloFilz, Session Victim, Dan Kye, Patrice Scott, Project Pablo, Black Science Orchestra und Eddie Fowlkes.


(Noch keine Kommentare)
Eingeloggte "Freunde von ByteFM" können Kommentare hinterlassen.


1.  Reginald Omas Mamode IV / Welcome Stranger
Stand Strong / Five Easy Pieces
2.  Homeboy Sandman / Something Fly
There In Spirit / Mello Music Group
3.  Homeboy Sandman / A!
Single / Dirty Looks
4.  Big L / Put It On
Lifestylez Ov Da Poor & Dangerous / Sony Music
5.  Jehst / England
The Dragon Of An Ordinary Family / YNR Productions
6.  Kate Tempest / Salt Coast
The Line Is A Curve / Fiction Records
7.  Kate Tempest / Smoking feat. Confucius MC
The Line Is A Curve / Fiction Records
8.  FloFilz / Dust On The Curb feat. Summers Sons, C.Tappin
Close Distance / Melting Pot Music
9.  Session Victim / Hey Stranger
See You When You Get There / Delusions Of Grandeur
10.  Dan Kye / Moving
Small Moments / Rhythm Section International
11.  Patrice Scott / Movin In
Powder Fresh / Second Hand Records
12.  Project Pablo / Movin Out
I Want To Believe / 1080p
13.  Session Victim / Trying To Make It Home
Basic Instinct / Rhythm Section International
14.  Black Science Orchestra / Philadelphia
The Altered States EP / Groovin
15.  Eddie Fowlkes / Brotherman
Detroit Beatdown Volume One / Third Ear Recordings